The following is a list of NH House Republicans who voted for the Democrat “Con Con” bill HCR2. The bill calls for an Article V Convention and was filed by Democrats Rep. T. Smith, Hills 17; Rep. Theberge, Coos 3; Rep. Massimilla, Graf 1.

It is no secret that hundreds of progressive groups, bolstered by funding from WolfPAC, a superpac founded by progressive talk host Cenk Uygur, and supported by Larry Lessig, liberal Harvard professor, have been calling for a convention since 2009. Included in that list are groups like the Sierra Club, Code Pink, Alliance for Progressive Values, MoveOn, and “Occupy,” all who have been pushing for a convention.

In a book called Constitution 2020, one can see and imagine how the US Constitution might be rewritten to include social contracts.

Experts such as Thomas Woods and Edwin Vieira say there is no way to limit the convention to just one issue. Learn who is holding hands in the effort.

Excerpt: A current main page story outlines Lessig’s annual New Hampshire Rebellion walk which addresses the Left’s #1 priority, campaign finance reform. It is promoted as being anti-corruption, which no one would argue with, but the actual cause is campaign finance reform, as their site states. Further down the page, you’ll see links to and Wolf PAC, two far Left Con-Con movements:

In January, 1999, at the age of 88, Doris Haddock (aka, “Granny D”), started a walk from LA to DC with a sign on her chest that read “CAMPAIGN FINANCE REFORM.”

Many grassroots patriots not associated with any DC groups are attempting to stop the dangerous Con Con. Some NH groups have started a Petition.

All Con-Con related bills in the NH House have failed or been tabled (HCR3, 5, an 6) except for HCR2, which MUST be defeated when it gets to the NH Senate. HB 148 attempts to control the delegates, but most believe this is not possible.

Abramson, Max Republican Rockingham 20 Yea
Adams, Christopher Republican Hillsborough 26 Yea
Aldrich , Glen Republican Belknap 02 Yea
Allen, Mary Republican Rockingham 15 Yea
Azarian, Gary Republican Rockingham 08 Yea

Bailey, Brad Republican Grafton 14 Yea
Balcom, John Republican Hillsborough 21 Yea
Barnes, Arthur Republican Rockingham 08 Yea
Belanger, James Republican Hillsborough 27 Yea
Belanger, Ronald Republican Rockingham 08 Yea
Bickford, David Republican Strafford 03 Yea
Biggie, Barbara Republican Hillsborough 23 Yea
Boehm, Ralph Republican Hillsborough 20 Yea
Brewster, Michael Republican Merrimack 21 Yea
Bush, Carol Republican Rockingham 31 Yea

Cardon, G. Thomas Republican Rockingham 06 Yea
Chase, Francis Republican Rockingham 20 Yea
Christensen, Chris Republican Hillsborough 21 Yea
Christiansen, Lars Republican Hillsborough 37 Yea
Christie, Andrew Republican Rockingham 37 Yea
Christie, Rick Republican Hillsborough 06 Yea
Cook, Allen Republican Rockingham 11 Yea

Danielson, David Republican Hillsborough 07 Yea
Darrow, Stephen Republican Grafton 17 Yea
Donovan, Daniel Republican Hillsborough 02 Yea
Doucette, Fred Republican Rockingham 08 Yea
Duarte, Joe Republican Rockingham 02 Yea

Eastman, Eric Republican Hillsborough 28 Yea
Edelblut, Frank Republican Hillsborough 38 Yea
Emerson, Susan Republican Cheshire 11 Yea

Ferrante, Beverly Republican Rockingham 06 Yea
Fields, Dennis Republican Belknap 04 Yea
Fothergill, John Republican Coos 01 Yea
Friel, William Republican Rockingham 14 Yea

Gallagher, Brian Republican Belknap 04 Yea
Gargasz, Carolyn Republican Hillsborough 27 Yea

Gionet, Edmond Republican Grafton 05 Yea
Gray, James Republican Strafford 08 Yea
Grenier, James Republican Sullivan 07 Yea
Griffin, Mary Republican Rockingham 07 Yea
Guthrie, Joseph Republican Rockingham 13 Yea

Hennessey, Erin Republican Grafton 01 Yea
Hinch, Richard Republican Hillsborough 21 Yea
Hoelzel, Kathleen Republican Rockingham 03 Yea
Hurt, George Republican Belknap 02 Yea

Johnson, Eric Republican Grafton 07 Yea

Katsakiores, Phyllis Republican Rockingham 06 Yea
Kotowski, Frank Republican Merrimack 24 Yea

Ladd, Rick Republican Grafton 04 Yea
Laware, Thomas Republican Sullivan 08 Yea
LeBrun, Donald Republican Hillsborough 32 Yea
Leeman, Don Republican Strafford 23 Yea

Marston, Dick Republican Hillsborough 19 Yea
Matthews, Carolyn Republican Rockingham 03 Yea
McClarren, Donald Republican Hillsborough 29 Yea
McConkey, Mark Republican Carroll 03 Yea
Moore, Josh Republican Hillsborough 21 Yea

Ober, Lynne Republican Hillsborough 37 Yea
Ober, Russell Republican Hillsborough 37 Yea

Parison, James Republican Hillsborough 25 Yea
Peterson, Ken Republican Hillsborough 07 Yea
Pitre, Joseph Republican Strafford 02 Yea
Potucek, John Republican Rockingham 06 Yea
Priestley, Anne Republican Rockingham 08 Yea
Proulx, Mark Republican Hillsborough 44 Yea

Richardson, Herbert Republican Coos 04 Yea
Rollins, Skip Republican Sullivan 06 Yea

Schmidt, Stephen Republican Carroll 06 Yea
Seidel, Carl Republican Hillsborough 28 Yea
Smith, Steven Republican Sullivan 11 Yea
Straight, Phillip Republican Hillsborough 21 Yea

Tholl, John Republican Coos 05 Yea
Tucker, Pamela Republican Rockingham 23 Yea

Ulery, Jordan Republican Hillsborough 37 Yea
Umberger, Karen Republican Carroll 02 Yea

Vadney, Herbert Republican Belknap 02 Yea
Varney, Peter Republican Belknap 05 Yea
Vose, Michael Republican Rockingham 09 Yea

Ward, Joanne Republican Rockingham 19 Yea
Weyler, Kenneth Republican Rockingham 13 Yea
Woitkun, Steven Republican Rockingham 33 Yea
Wolf, Terry Republican Hillsborough 07 Yea
Wood, David Republican Rockingham 21 Yea

Zaricki, Nick Republican Hillsborough 06 Yea